Home About NAKFI Conferences Grants Communication Awards Contact Us My Account
Grants Home Grant Recipients Application Process
Grant Recipients
Grant Eligibility
Grant Reporting Requirements
Grant Acknowledgement

Login to manage your account and access the NAFKI Alumni Network.

Password Reminder








NAKFI Grants

Futures interdisciplinary research grants provide seed funding to Futures Conference research participants, on a competitive basis, to enable further pursuit of important new ideas and connections stimulated by the national conference, bringing people together in a variety of new ways and sparking new interdisciplinary research.  The grants provide select researchers an opportunity to explore new research areas, learn new skills, and/or collaborate across disciplines, in cases where this would not otherwise be possible. These grants will help researchers move towards the interfaces between disciplines.

The grant application process for Advanced Nuclear Technologies closed on Thursday, February 6, 2014 at 3:00pm Pacific Time/6:00pm Eastern Time/5:00pm Central Time.  If you submitted an application you should have received a confirmation email on Friday, February 7, 2014.  Grant awards will be announced sometime second quarter 2014.


.