Home About NAKFI Conferences Grants Communication Awards Contact Us My Account
Synthetic Biology Home
Steering Committee Members
IDR Team Challenge Summaries
Podcast Tutorials
Conference Agenda
Conference Photos

Login to manage your account and access the NAFKI Alumni Network.

Password Reminder

NAKFI Synthetic Biology Steering Committee Members
The National Academies Keck Futures Initiative Steering Committee is chaired by Bonnie L. Bassler (NAS)

Committee members include:
Bonnie Bassler, Chair (NAS)
Frances H. Arnold (NAS/NAE/IOM)
R. Alta Charo (IOM)
Michael Elowitz
Chaiten Khosla (NAE)
Erin K. O'Shea (NAS)
Christina D. Smolke
David A. Tirrell (NAS/NAE)
Jonathan S. Weissman (NAS)