Home About NAKFI Conferences Grants Communication Awards Contact Us My Account
Smart Prosthetics Home
Steering Committee Members
Webcast Tutorials
Task Group Reports
Smart Prosthetics Grants

Login to manage your account and access the NAFKI Alumni Network.

Password Reminder

Smart Prosthetics
November 9-11, 2006    Arnold and Mabel Beckman Center, Irvine, CA
Steering and Planning Committee Members
The National Academies Keck Futures Initiative Steering and Planning Committees were chaired by Hunter Peckham (NAE).

Steering Committee members included:
Hunter Peckham (NAE), Chair
Fred H. Gage (NAS/IOM)
Stephen C. Jacobsen (NAE/IOM)
Cato T. Laurencin (IOM)
Michael M. Merzenich (NAS)

Planning Committee members included:
Hunter Peckham (NAE), Chair
Mark Abel
Treena Livingston Arinzeh
Sangeeta Bhatia
Gyorgy Buzsaki
Apostolos Georgopoulos (IOM)
Steven Goldstein (NAE)
Scott Makeig
Mriganka Sur