Home About NAKFI Conferences Grants Communication Awards Contact Us My Account
Signaling Home
Steering Committee
Conference Presentations
Follow-on Conferences
Signaling Grants

Login to manage your account and access the NAFKI Alumni Network.

Password Reminder

November 14-16, 2003    Arnold and Mabel Beckman Center, Irvine, CA
Steering and Planning Committee Members
The National Academies Keck Futures Initiative Steering and Planning Committees were chaired by Mark Kirschner (NAS).

Steering Committee members included:
Mark Kirschner (NAS), Chair
Joan Burgge (NAS/IOM)
John Hopfield (NAS)
Douglas Lauffenburger (NAE)
Andrew Viterbi (NAS/NAE)

Planning Committee members included:
Mark Krischner (NAS), Chair
Adam Arkin
Bonnie Bassler (NAS)
Oliver Collins
John Doyle
Michael Elowitz
John Hopfield (NAS)
Erin O'Shea (NAS)
Terry Sejnowski
Claire Tomlin
David Tank (NAS)