Home About NAKFI Conferences Grants Communication Awards Contact Us My Account
Nanostructures Home
Steering Committee Members
Webcast Tutorials
Task Group Reports
Nanostructures Grants

Login to manage your account and access the NAFKI Alumni Network.

Password Reminder

Nanoscience and Nanotechnology    November 19-21, 2004    Arnold and Mabel Beckman Center, Irvine, CA
Steering and Planning Committee Members
The National Academies Keck Futures Initiative Steering and Planning Committees were chaired by Cherry A. Murray (NAS/NAE).

Steering Committee members included:

Cherry A. Murray (NAS/NAE), Chair
Jacqueline Barton (NAS)
Way Kuo (NAE)
Robert Langer (NAS/NAE/IOM)
Albert Pisano (NAE)
Erkki Ruoslahti (NAS/IOM)
Roger Tsien (NAS/IOM)

Planning Committee members included:

Cherry A. Murray (NAS/NAE), Chair
Angela Belcher
Sangeeta Bhatia
Shana Kelley
Way Kuo (NAE)
Yue Kuo
Robert Langer (NAS/NAE/IOM)