Home About NAKFI Conferences Grants Communication Awards Contact Us My Account
Grants Awarded
Conference Presentations
Conference Photos
Podcast Tutorials
IDR Team Challenges
Steering Committee
Conference Attendees Homepage

Login to manage your account and access the NAFKI Alumni Network.

Password Reminder

NAKFI Steering Committee on The Informed Brain in a Digital World

Michael S. Gazzaniga, Chair (NAS/IOM)
Director, The Sage Center for the Study of the Mind
University of California, Santa Barbara

C. Gordon Bell (NAS/NAE)
Principal Researcher
Microsoft Research

Floyd E. Bloom (NAS/IOM)
Professor Emeritus
Molecular and Integrative Neuroscience Department
The Scripps Research Institute

Apostolos Georgopoulos (IOM)
Regents Professor
McKnight Presidential Chair in Cognitive Neuroscience
American Legion Brain Sciences Chair
Professor of Neuroscience, Neurology and Psychiatry
Brain Sciences Center, Veterans Administration medical Center

Charles D. Gilbert (NAS)
Arthur and Janet Ross Professor
Laboratory of Neurobiology
The Rockefeller University

Todd F. Heatherton
Lincoln Filene Professor in Human Relations
Dartmouth College

Michael A. Keller
Ida M. Green University Librarian
Director of Academic Information Resources
Stanford University Cecil H. Green Library

Gloria Mark
Professor, Department of Informatics, Interactive and Collaborative Technologies
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Sciences
University of California, Irvine

Russell A. Poldrack
Director, Imaging Research Center
Professor of Psychology and Neurobiology
University of Texas at Austin

Rebecca Saxe
Assistant Professor
Department of Brain and Cognitive Sciences
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Terrence J. Sejnowski (NAS/NAE/IOM)
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Francis Crick Professor
Salk Institute for Biological Studies

Brian A. Wandell (NAS)
Isaac and Madeline Stein Family Professor
Department of Psychology
Stanford University