Home About NAKFI Conferences Grants Communication Awards Contact Us My Account
Genomics Home
Steering Committee Members
Task Group Reports
Genomics Grants

Login to manage your account and access the NAFKI Alumni Network.

Password Reminder

Arnold and Mabel Beckman Center, Irvine, CA, November 10-13, 2005
Steering and Planning Committee Members
The National Academies Keck Futures Initiative Steering and Planning Committees were chaired by Robert Waterson (NAS/IOM).

Steering Committee members included:
Robert Waterson (NAS/IOM), Chair
Arup Chakraborty (NAE)
Ronald Davis (NAS)
Helene D. Gayle (IOM)
David Ginsburg (NAS/IOM)
Richard Karp (NAS/NAE)
Diane Mathis (NAS)

Planning Committee members included:
Robert Waterson (NAS/IOM), Chair
Bruce Beutler
Shu Chien (NAS/NAE/IOM)
Vanessa Gamble (IOM)
David Ginsburg (NAS/IOM)
Alan E. Guttmacher (IOM)