Home About NAKFI Conferences Grants Communication Awards Contact Us My Account
Complex Systems Home
Steering Committee Members
Webcast Tutorials
Task Group Reports
Conference Photos
Complex Systems Grants

Login to manage your account and access the NAFKI Alumni Network.

Password Reminder

Complex Systems
Complexity    November 12-15, 2008    Arnold and Mabel Beckman Center, Irvine, CA
Steering Committee Members
The National Academies Keck Futures Initiative Steering Committee was chaired by H. Eugene Stanley (NAS). 

Committee members include:
H. Eugene Stanley (NAS), Chair
Laszlo Barabasi
James Bassingthwaighte (NAE)
Bonnie Bassler (NAS)
David K. Campbell
Sallie Chisholm (NAS)
James S. Langer (NAS)
Simon Levin (NAS)
M. Elisabeth Pate-Cornell (NAE)
Michael A. Savageau (IOM)
David Valle (IOM)
Marc Vidal