Home About NAKFI Conferences Grants Communication Awards Contact Us My Account
Steering Committee

Login to manage your account and access the NAFKI Alumni Network.

Password Reminder

Collective Behavior Steering Committee

Gene E. Robinson (NAS), Steering Committee Chair
Director, Institute for Genomic Biology and Swanlund Chair of Entomology
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Nancy Adler (IOM)
Professor of Medical Psychology; Director, Center for Health and Community
Deartments of Psychiatry and Pediatrics
University of California, San Francisco

Mina J. Bissell (NAS/IOM)
Distinguished Scientist
Life Sciences Division
E.O. Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Todd P. Coleman
Associate Professor
University of California, San Diego

Karen S. Cook (NAS)
Ray Lyman Wilbur Professor of Sociology
Department of Sociology
Stanford University

Frans B.M. de Waal (NAS)
C.H. Candler Professor of Primate Behavior
Psychology Department
Emory University

James Fowler
Professor of Medical Genetics and Political Science
Politcal Science Department
University of California, San Diego

Christina M. Grozinger
Professor, Director of the Center for Pollinator Research
Entomology Department
Pennsylvania State University

James C. Liao (NAE)
Ralph M. Parsons Foundation Professor and Chair
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Department
University of California, Los Angeles

Yahya Rahmat-Samii (NAE)
Northrop Grumman Professor
Electrical Engineering Department
University of California, Los Angeles

Joan E. Strassmann (NAS)
Department of Biology
Washington University